Healthy On The Inside | Pro’s Of Flora Probiotic

image-12

Healthy On The Inside | Pro’s Of Flora Probiotic

Who likes to eat whatever they want, whenever they want!? I do. That’s for sure. Unfortunately since giving birth to Ella my body just hasn’t been the same. I slowly developed a dairy & gluten allergy. Not severe but I choose to try and cut it out whenever I truly can. Sometimes it’s just so tough! And while in between the crazy rush hours we call life I accidentally fall off track & in moments of starvation I eat whatever. Being honest!

I have been trying though to be more conscious of my vitamin intake and what I should be taking & what my body needs. When I breastfed Ella, I lost a lot of what I needed and gave to Ella. So once I started to feel those effects, I went health food shopping! Flora Probiotics has been on my wish list for a long time now. I’ve always heard the benefits & knew it was good for you. And while being on these for about two weeks now it’s been so good for my insides!

It’s all about balancing the ‘good’ & ‘bad’ bacteria. We all know that having a healthy flow & tummy makes our whole body feel good and healthy! I also suffer from eczema and I’ve noticed that my flare ups has disappeared! It’s been amazing, I challenge you to try this for yourself and let me know what you think. It’s good for the whole family from ages 6- adult! Good luck

image-11

What Does It Do?

  • Healthy digestive function
  • Builds our immune
  • Improve mood
  • Improve skin conditions & acne
  • Friendly bacteria in your stomach.
  • Prevent cancer
  • Oral health
  • Treats IBS
  • Preventing allergies & colds
  • Lower Blood Pressure
  • Many, many more… Look it up and read more for yourself Flora Probiotic

Pur Water Filter has helped our family get the best filtered water quick & easy! With no filter system attached we use this jug and get the best clean water for taking our vitamins daily! It even has a light to show you when your filter is starting to go bad!

 

Keisha Lynne, xx

One thought on “Healthy On The Inside | Pro’s Of Flora Probiotic

Leave a Reply

