Personalize A Memorable Gift This Holiday | Tiny Prints

image-12

Personalize A Memorable Gift This Holiday With Tiny Prints

This year I have to admit was a bit of a challenge buying presents for my family. I tried really hard to keep practical & useful in my head when shopping. Something that they may not get for themselves but would be nice to have! Myself, I love personalized gifts. I love making them and receiving them. I found some really beautiful pieces over at Tiny Prints. My favourite the beautiful home decor, it kind of just sits with you all day while your at home to look at each day! It’s lovely…

I spent many hours browsing Tiny Prints entire site. Choosing which pieces would go good for each family member or for us! That’s the best thing about making these holiday gifts. It’s kind of like a homemade gift without the glue gun! You can add letters, choose your fonts, colours, make a collage. You can pretty much place anything you want on just about anything. Most importantly you’ll be guaranteed to have quality items delivered to your door fast & efficient!

img_8900

It’s amazing. I know that in a few months or even years to come these pieces will be around and a sweet sentiment to our family near or far. I’m super excited about all these home pieces made. Keep in mind they also print cards, invites, personalized stamps & other paper needs like stationary.

You still have some time to order and receive in time for the holidays, or make it for your next family celebration! Also, be sure to check their website for incredible savings & discounts!

image-212
Yes, that’s our faces on wrapping paper! haha How Cool!

dsc_1424

image-213

dsc_1422

Follow Tiny Prints:

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Keisha Lynne, xx

*DISCLAIMER: THE PRODUCTS MENTIONED ABOVE HAVE BEEN GIVEN FREE OF CHARGE FROM THE COMPANY OR PR FIRM IN EXCHANGE FOR BEING FEATURED ON LOVINGLITTLESBLOG.COM. THE PRODUCT FEATURES EXPRESSED IN THIS POST ARE THOSE OF MINE AND HAVE NOT BEEN INFLUENCED IN ANY OTHER WAY.
One thought on “Personalize A Memorable Gift This Holiday | Tiny Prints

  1. I love personalized gifts! We are gifting my in-laws with a calendar filled with pictures of our daughter Sophia and I gifted them a magnet of Sophia, a reusable shopping bag with Sophia and her grandma. I love it all!

    Like

Leave a Reply

