But First, Coffee. {Bulletproof}

image-47

But First, Coffee. {Bulletproof}

This perfectly describes each morning for me. But first, Coffee. First I drink the coffee then I do the things. It’s the only vice I have & I enjoy it! Everyone in my home knows that mama loves her coffee! I creep down the stairs before any one else wakes up, and make a nice warm pot of coffee and enjoy it in peace before the chaos begins and our day gets started.

Bulletproof is totally new to me, and I’m pretty thankful it came into my life because it’s helped open a door. This last month I’ve been researching everything about coffee and how it’s made. As much as I love the perk of drinking coffee I’d always be really high then crash. This being said I wanted to drink a coffee that I knew was good for me. Apparently, there’s good coffee & bad. This I learnt through Bulletproof! Bad coffee is made with lots of toxins & prepared in harmful ways that can effect us in the long run… Bulletproof is ethically sourced and delivers high performance without that crash.

The beans are sourced & picked organically. They roast the beans naturally so that it enhances the flavour to provide you with a cup of coffee that has a minimized level of performance robbing mold toxins. Kind of scary once you really start scouring the internet. But, it’s better to be aware of what’s entering your body early. Get to know the coffee and brand your buying.

Butter Coffee!?

Have you ever tried butter coffee?? It’s eliminating the harmful combination of sugar & cream. Bulletproof has created a coffee routine to help you get your day started to it’s full potential with Grass Fed Ghee, Brain Octane & Bulletproof organic coffee! I’ve been drinking it for about a week now. I normally drink two cups a day, but since drinking this I’ve cut back to one. Mixing made coffee, brain octane & the ghee together in a blender you get foamy, rich coffee without having to add cream or sugar! I’ve noticed a big change in my mood, energy and alertness. I’ve become way more productive without the jitters & my memory is on point! The taste is still as good as ever & it’s been keeping any hint of anxiety I’ve had away.

dsc_1389

I have found that since drinking I’m now not only more educated on coffee and how it’s made but I feel a lot better knowing that I’m drinking the good stuff with al the same benefits of drinking coffee. I still get my awesome little burst of energy without feeling that crash mid-morning! They not only just sell coffee but also a nutrition line of supplements and bars.

image-30

image-46

image-25

Bulletproof:

Website | Twitter | Facebook | Instagram

Keisha Lynne, xx

*DISCLAIMER: THE PRODUCTS MENTIONED ABOVE HAVE BEEN GIVEN FREE OF CHARGE FROM THE COMPANY OR PR FIRM IN EXCHANGE FOR BEING FEATURED ON LOVINGLITTLESBLOG.COM. THE PRODUCT FEATURES EXPRESSED IN THIS POST ARE THOSE OF MINE AND HAVE NOT BEEN INFLUENCED IN ANY OTHER WAY.
2 thoughts on “But First, Coffee. {Bulletproof}

Leave a Reply

