Oh Dina! Floral Crowns

kanddwedding-23

Oh Dina! DIY Floral Crowns.

I fall head over heels for perfect, beautiful florals! Especially floral crowns, which are just about the most perfect accessory these days. Simple & elegant! When I first had a vision of what sort of bride I wanted to be, what to wear & how I wanted to look I began with a flower crown… Oh Dina! is my favourite little east coast shop, located in Nova Scotia! Owned by the beautiful Nicole McInnis, with her talents she puts together & makes all of the floral headpieces!

We really liked the idea of the DIY floral kits that Nicole puts together. Super simple & easy to do on your own, we completed three of them the morning of the wedding! One for me, one for my bridesmaid Katie & one for my daughter Ella. They turned out SOOO good! I absolutely loved them. They fit so perfect & weren’t to big or heavy at all. I loved the simple instructions inside the box & there were enough florals & greenery for us to choose how we’d like to make them!

Oh Dina! carries THE best selection in artificial florals as well. For not being real flowers they sure looked it to me without looking tacky! These crowns were gorgeous & will always be a beautiful keep sake for us girls to hang on to! Go check out Oh Dina for the best floral headpieces for your next occasion… links below

kanddwedding-21

kanddwedding-19

kanddwedding-22

kanddwedding-30

kanddwedding-43

kanddwedding-37

kanddwedding-40

kanddwedding-24

kanddwedding-25

kanddwedding-73

kanddwedding-149

14352155_1285642621481171_624219848327119174_o

kanddwedding-164

kanddwedding-26

Follow Oh Dina!

Instagram

Etsy Shop

Facebook

Photos By  Bobby Ducati Photography

Keisha Lynne, xx

 

 

Leave a Reply

