Canvas Pop + Giveaway

image-126

In my home you will find my walls covered with prints, frames & photos. I love decorating my walls with sentimental things, things that make me happy and inspire me! Like my family! I recently received my  Canvas Pop and it is beautiful! I had the best customer service along with the best quality Canvas ever.

It’s so easy to order and receive. You can upload prints from Instagram, Facebook and your computer. Personalize it by adding text, making a collage or even a group canvas. Choose between canvas print or framed paper print. Your edge can either be black, white or your photo can be wrapped all around. Frames include white or black.

Canvas Pop is best known for their 100% love it guarantee or your money back. With over 100,000+ satisfied customers, they won’t disappoint. They offer quality in their product, each print has a protective coating, no fading, hand laminated and used with high quality canon printers!

Knowing of a company that offers quality canvas prints is such a relief, this one for myself meant so much to me! I take great pride in hanging photos of my family around my home, having Canvas Pop to offer great prints is all I need to know!

For the next two months take advantage of 35% OFF with DISCOUNT CODELOVINGLITTLE35‘ Enter below for your chance to win your very own 16″x 24″ Canvas Pop Print.

Follow Canvas Print:

Instagram | Facebook | Website

ENTER GIVEAWAY BELOW

Winner Robin Giordano

image-37

image-125

 

images

Keisha Lynne, xx

12 thoughts on “Canvas Pop + Giveaway

  1. I love decorating my walls with memories and meaningful moments! I think it’s so beautiful to capture a moment that means something to you. I’d love to win this! Thanks for sharing!

    Penn&Quill || Robin

    Like

  2. How neat! I should grab a few of my favorite pictures and try this out. I have seen people to this maybe it is time for me to try. I would love to have some of those awesome baby pictures displayed. Thanks for the discount to try this out!

    Like

  3. What a gorgeous print! I had to enter the giveaway. I’m looking to add family pictures to our walls. After a year with a little one, I think it’s about time 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

